Búsqueda rápida

Newsletter

Home > La empresa > Organigrama

Organigrama

dsc00312.jpg
ginisty lionel - web.jpg
malsallez kareen.jpg    
Rudy Boussemart
CEO


SASA Industry Group

Lionel Ginisty
Group Sales and Marketing Head Manager

SASA Ind. Group
Kareen Malsallez
Group Marketing Manager

SASA Ind. Group

   
 friloux laure - web.jpg  

 
 
Laure Friloux
Communications Officer

lfriloux@sasa.fr
  
  
 
fichet guillaume.jpg 


pierre.jpg

garrault emmanuel.jpg
conforti geoffrey.jpg  
Guillaume Fichet
U.K. @ Northern Europe area Sales Manager

gfichet@sasa.fr
 Pierre Bonnet
US and Canada area Sales Manager

pbonnet@demarleusa.com
Emmanuel Garraut
Maghreb area Sales Manager

egarraut@sasa.fr


Geoffrey Conforti
Middle East and Southern Europe area Sales Manager

gconforti@sasa.fr
Kublaïj Brouiller
Russia and Eurasia area Sales Manager

 kbrouiller@sasa.fr

 


 
 

 
 

     

 
tellier eric.jpg

outters eric.jpg

doremus romuald.jpg

bosc olivier.jpg
 
Eric Tellier
France Sales Manager


etellier@sasa.fr
Eric Outters
West area Sales Manager


eoutters@sasa.fr
Romuald Dorémus
North-East area


  rdoremus@sasa.fr
Olivier Bosc
South-East area


 obosc@sasa.fr
Cédric Rosier
Région parisienne


crosier@sasa.fr
 
marie-ok.jpg
 
josetteok.jpg
 
legrand marie - web.jpg
 
virginie_copy.jpg
 
Marie Chelouti-Deroo
PMO, Southern Africa, Latin America and Southern Europe area Sales Assistant

mderoo@demarle.fr



Josette Duriez
France, US and Germany Sales Assistant



jduriez@demarle.fr

Marie Legrand
UK, East countries, Scandinavia, Maghreb, Africa and Benelux area Sales Manager

mlegrand@demarle.fr

   
Virginie Delcroix
Asia, Oceania area Sales Manager



vdelcroix@demarle.fr